IQAC Composition

S. No Composition Name
1 Chairperson & Principal Dr. V. Bala
2 Co-ordinator Dr.N.Barathi
3 Joint Co-ordinator Dr.K.Rukmani
4 Member of Management Smt. Uma Ramesh
5 College Committee Members N.S. Saminathan
Dr. K.Thiagarajan
6 Senior Administrative Officers Mr. B. Ganesan
Mr. K. Guru Balakrishnan
7 One or Two nominees from employees/Students and Alumni Dr.R.Aruna
8 One or two Nominees from Employers / Industrialist stake holders Dr.C.Anantha Raman